Bradford Cares surpasses the 10,000 view mark!

Bradford Cares surpasses the 10,000 view mark!

Thank you all for making this blog one of the most read blogs in the local area!!

It wasn’t too long ago to be honest, where I almost decided to delete this blog and tell no one about it. I’ve had a busy year – starting a new position, and the addition of my daughter into the mix has taken away the vast majority of the time. I have not posted in months, yet you the loyal readers just kept on visiting. And for visiting time and time again, thank you!

With that said, there will be some changes here. I’m still pondering my next moves, but it will be very likely that I will be renaming the blog to focus more on the target market I wish to obtain. The target market is the small to medium business owner on local and on a Provincial, National, and perhaps on an international level as well. This doesn’t mean I will be abandoning my local focus, it just means that I seek to cater to more of my readership that is beyond Bradford’s borders. Bradford has seen a lot of my comments over the past couple of years, but now it’s time to open this blog to the world. More details will be coming in the days ahead.

Once again, thank you all for being loyal readers ! I hope that I can continue to engage you in the months ahead!

If you have any comments or suggestions, please comment!

Thanks again everyone!

20141206-083906.jpg

Leave a Reply

