Innisfil blogger seeks tools to evaluate their council

Our friends in Innisfil have their very own blog that I do read on occasion. They have done up with an idea on how they can measure the performance of other municipalities and use it to compare with themselves. They do cite some limitations but the author has come up with ways on how to bridge this gap. The reason why I am bringing up this blog post is because I was hoping to find a similar approach to evaluate or at least get some insight on how our council is doing.

I would like to add though that I am generally a positive onlooker of the town affairs. I think they are going along a solid path and have some good ideas, as you can tell from my pervious posts. Have a look at the post and let me know what you think.

http://ourinnisfil.wordpress.com/2014/04/16/how-does-innisfil-measure-up/

Leave a Reply

