Bye bye winter for good!

I just have to say this morning to everyone, that I sincerely hope the horrible winter we been having is officially over for good. The cold has been almost unbearable for me personally. I remember a chilly morning where the temperature was minus forty degrees. It was on my way to an important education session I had in January. For a split second, I thought I should just turn around and go home. Thank goodness I didn’t do that. But still, I’m mentioning it because it never came across my mind until at that point in time.

Any increase in temperature, even if raining will be very welcome.

1 Comment

  1. I do believe we are well on our way to warmer weather. Appreciate your honesty though. Many are so ready for warm showers, flowers and birds singing. Personally I drove by the pond on Holland and noticed a bit of water poking through the ice and it made me smile. Happy Spring Carlos.

Leave a Reply

