Odds and Ends!

Odds and Ends

Sunday here in town and all over the world for that matter!! Well, things have been just crazy here over the past while. On Friday night, the adminis of our facebook group, the Bradford Social Networking Association hosted a get together at La MexiCanada Restaurant in downtown Bradford. It was a lot of fun, and met so many wonderful people!

In addition, I am realizing this blog is a lot of work in keeping up to date. I was investigating selling amazon products related to my posts, but WordPress makes this very difficult for us to do. I’m evaluating how much longer I want to keep this blog open. The blog will stay open until the end of July, and after that I will see what happens. It’s very time consuming!!

Leave a Reply

