Bradford in Photos

This post is to highlight the beauty of rural Bradford. This part of Bradford I must admit is foreign to me as I live in one of the new subdivisions in town.

Here’s some pictures I took. Hope you enjoy!

Picture 027

A barn on the 1oth line.

Picture 032

Sunset on 10th line.

Picture 093

Auld Kirk – A former church and school house on 6th line.

Picture 031

A crop left alone during our winter months.

Picture 029

A rural county home.

If you would like to see more pictures, let me know!!

Leave a Reply

